LENDERS

Matt Kelly

matt.kelly@movement.com 

401.578.9607

Website

 

Samantha Currie

scurrie@provincemortgage.com

401.226.1582

Website

 

Cameron Stewart

Cameron.stewart@rate.com 

401.855.2526

Website

 

John Stratford

jstratford@atlantichomeloans.com 

401.862.4936

Website

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Paul Miranda

Paul.miranda@housemaster.com

401.226.1654

Website

 

Mike Auger

inspectormikeauger@gmail.com 

401.578.4878

Website

 

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

David Sparks

dmsparks47@yahoo.com

401.225.3919

Tommy Long

thomaslong0823@gmail.com 

401.480.8160

 

MOVERS

Perry Long

perrylong@movewithlong.com

508.851.7862

Website

 

PAINTERS

Sean Segerson

seansegerson@aol.com

401.924.2098

Mike Toner

toner@tonerpaintingri.com 

401.418.1624

LAWYERS

Adam Thayer

athayer@srt-law.com 

401.849.3040

 

Steve Patti

Steve@firstnte.com 

401.835.5855

 

Geoffrey Sciotti

geoff@landslaw.com 

401.617.1958

 

Geoffrey Appt

gaptt@darroweverett.com 

401.453.1200

 

INSURANCE AGENTS

Ryan McAllian

rmcallian@johnandradeinsurance.com

401.252.1150

Website

 

Mary Caruso

mcaruso@crvinsurance.com 

401.683.7331

 

SEPTIC/RADON INSPECTORS

Nick Coughlin

riradonmitigation@gmail.com

401.500.3620

 

Steve Wyatt

maindrainseptics@cox.net 

401.683.5887

 

CONTRACTORS

Sean Napolitano

sean@a1roofingcompany.com

401.265.1019

Website

 

Dwayne Paiva

eshibuilders@gmail.com 

401.619.8387

Website

 

Victor Berry

mail@topdownremodeling.com 

401.345.2133

Website

 

CAUSES WE SUPPORT

Portsmouth Little League

Portsmouth Dog Park

Portsmouth Track & Field