Client Testimonials

 


11/19/2016

This guy knows business Navigated the pitfalls along the way and got the job done for us. Responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Represented us well in negotiations and was informative through inspection and financing.


11/17/2016

Chad is very knowledgeable when it comes to both the housing market in the east bay as well as the mechanics of buying or selling a home. In our case he had gathered offers very quickly and we had two qualified buyers and offers within 2 days of placing the house on the market.  He was very familiar with the attorney that we selected to represent our interests so all of the documents needed in our particular case were prepared without a problem. Overall we had an excellent experience with Chad and his team.


10/08/2016

Since the day we first spoke to Chad about selling our house the whole process was smooth, and effortless. Him and his team delivered by having more showings than I would have ever imagined, and they all were extremely responsive whether through email, text, or phone calls. Any questions we had through the process no matter how simple the answer Chad was kind and detailed with the response. I will continue to give Chad referrals to anyone looking to sell or buy a home in Rhode Island, because he truly is that good at what he does.


09/19/2016

Chad and his team were extremely helpful in marketing our home and guiding us through the selling process. They were always available to answer any questions we had.


09/11/2016

When it came time to sell my home of 32 years, Chad's team was the first Realtor I called.  They are quick to respond to communications no matter what time of day.  He and his team kept me up to date with all of the showings and activity that the property was generating. I had previously used his team to find renters for an investment home and they were professional and flexible  with respect to the tenants already living there.  Throughout the entire process from the listing, to the negotiations and finally the closing, I felt that I had the best agent working on my behalf.  I would highly recommend Chad's team for selling or renting your home


08/29/2016

Chad provided us with exceptional service. He gave us all the time and information we required in order to list our house and to buy our new home. We received the price we were asking within three days. Chad also dedicated a large amount of time showing us homes throughout RI. He helped us find our dream home. We could not be happier with our purchase, sale and service. We highly recommend Chad and his team.


           

07/20/2016

Chad and his team are professional and get things done! We couldn't be more satisfied with a total time from listing to close of under 8 weeks. Chad gets our highest recommendation
 


06/23/2016

I have known Chad for many years.  When it came time to sell my investment property-he was the first and only Realtor I called.  He is always quick to respond to any questions-no matter what time of day.  He and his team were excellent at keeping me up to date with all of the showings and activity he was able to generate with advertising and marketing.  He was certainly looking out for my best interests throughout the entire process.  Highly recommended!


06/20/2016

The house sale was a long process (due to municipality issues, specifically connection to town sewer and water) but once we switched over to Chad as the realtor the offer/sale price was approximately $50,000 more than when it had been listed previously by another realtor. Chad was nothing but professional in all communications regarding the sale. His knowledge and advice was extremely helpful throughout the process. His calm and reassuring manner during a stressful time for us was greatly appreciated. I would strongly recommend Chad to anyone. In fact we already have!


06/01/2016

We had a terrific experience with Chad. He had a lot of great suggestions on staging our condo and we had an offer in within 48 hours. There were some problems with a mortgage approval and Chad kept us informed the entire time and worked diligently in assisting the process. Chad and his team are real professionals and we highly recommend! Great job Chad


05/28/2016

Chad and his team were the best!  They sold our house quickly, took care of every detail and were always there to answer every question, no matter what time of day!  Every member of the team was always on time and truly a pleasure to work with.  Chad was very helpful during the negotiation process and sold our home for a price we are thrilled with!  THANK YOU to the entire team!


05/18/2016

Chad was very professional and quickly responsive to inquiries.  We sold our house in 4 days for the asking price and a delayed closing date the perfectly fit our plans.  Easily the smoothest most problem free real estate transaction I've ever experienced.  I highly recommend Chad.


05/01/2016

I had my house on the market with another realtor for a year with no result. I was getting frustrated and Chad called after the listing expired. He assured me that selling the house in the winter is not a problem since he believed the market was on an upswing. He was right ... Two months later the house sold!  From the moment I signed the listing agreement to the final sale documentation, The Chad Kritzas team handled every detail in a truly professional manner. The staff is equipped and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate transactions. I am truly blessed to have such a wonderful and friendly team represent my interests. Thank you all on the Chad Kritzas Team


04/25/2016

Chad was very responsive to meeting with regard to the sale of my property. He was at my house within 24 hours to meet and survey my property, with a full booklet of information regarding what properties were comparable to mine in the vicinity. He had exceptional knowledge on percentages, values within my community as well as throughout RI. With his team, my property was shown over 15 times, with 2 Open Houses and a final offer in less 4 weeks. Chad always responded quickly, almost immediately to any question I had. From start to finish my property was sold in less than 3 months with a market fair purchase price, February-April-Sold. 


04/22/2016 

Chad has done 4 transactions in the past 12 years for me and my family.  He is by far the most knowledgable Realestate agent.  He and his team are wonderful.  They are so helpful.  Communication is great.  I would highly recommend Chad to everyone


04/12/2016

The marketing of our condo was phenomenal...we listed on a Tuesday & by Sunday we had offers! The negotiation process was smooth & the search for our new home exciting. Chad's team worked efficiently & quickly to ensure that the homes we viewed matched our needs, & we received new listings for review as soon as they hit the market. If we had questions or concerns, Chad & his team responded immediately - great job everyone! We love our new home!


04/09/2016

Chad was recommended to us by a friend who stated, "Chad can sell a house/property that has not previously sold for months or years, very quickly.  If I was selling my home, I would contact Chad."  We heeded this advice and listed my mother's home with Chad.  Within 2 days, the first of several  showings was scheduled.  Chad and his team are knowledgeable, capable and were continually available for handling the interest and activity the house generated.  When I had a question, I emailed or called Chad.  If he was unavailable, he contacted me within minutes. The combined efforts of Chad Kritzas and his wonderful team worked tirelessly to bring about the sale of this home.  Happily, after five weeks, we signed papers accepting a reasonable offer that Chad negotiated with the buyer, on my mother's house.


03/23/16

Chad Kritzas and his Team did an excellent job responding to my need to sell my condo. He listed the property right away at the price I believed I could get. The team had an Open house the first weekend and there was a huge response. There were at least a half a dozen other showings and then a  second open house. I believe the buyers saw it at that time and made an offer. Chad sent me a signed offer exactly three weeks after my condo was listed and I accepted it at $6,000 off my asking price.  I believe that these are pretty amazing results. Three weeks after the offer, we closed on the property and I am closing on my new home next week. Situations like this don't just happen. Chad Kritzas has the experience to price the property, position it, and produce results. I am extremely happy that I chose his skillful, energetic team


03/10/2016

Chad was very helpful in selling my property.  I had attempted to sell it myself for over a year but the amount of work was getting to be too much for me and I was getting no offers. He took care of all the marketing and got offers very fast.  We just recently closed the house and I got a great  price.  Chad is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with.


02/01/2016

Sent a note to Chad as I was looking for an agent who could help sell our Newport condo.  Within 24 hours, Chad was in touch and was at our place with comps within the week.  He quickly listed our condo and was very helpful throughout the selling process making for a relatively smooth and painless  process.


01/13/2016    

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the time and attention that Chad Kritzas and Elaine Reavey of Keller Williams Middletown RI showed in selling my home..Their on line presentation and photographs were excellent.

Just about four months after listing my home with Chad it  sold, after languishing with another agency. But what was most important was their advice and keeping me in the loop.

Thanks, again.

My best wishes for continued success.


12/21/2015

From beginning to end of my home-selling process, Chad was a straight-shooter. I went from contemplating a foreclosure, to a short-sale at his suggestion, to making a profit (his suggestion also) after a series of storybook-worthy mishaps and red tape. He was honest about all facts, being  forthright about what to expect and when, which is what I needed at that point. Always in my corner. My web was a tangled weave and he led me through and stuck it out. His team is professional, expedient, and friendly. He also recommended quality teams and businesses to assist with every aspect of the sale or home repairs. If he didn't know the answer, he found out quickly and responded right away. I definitely recommend his professional services. Thank you, Chad and the KW Team, for a successful ending! Happy Holidays!


12/06/2015

Chad offered recommendations that certainly assisted in the sale of our home within in 5 days of its Listing.


12/01/2015

Chad and his team were a pleasure to work with.   They were professional and efficient and sold our home in a reasonable amount of time and for a price we were happy with.  If you are looking for a no nonsense realtor who will get the job done I would fully recommend Chad.


11/30/2015 -

Awesome person. Worked hard for me and was very quick to respond to any question I had. Also was very willing to take time out of his day constantly to meet with me. I would certainly recommend Chad K without hesitation.


10/12/2015

We previously had listed with out success . Chad is a man of his word . Told me from the start how to price home correctly . We trusted him to give us honest feedback and help us sell . My house was listed all over the internet .  He stayed with it and made the sale happen . Thanks Chad !


10/03/2015

First time buyer and seller.  Chad and his team were very patient and helpful. I would totally recommend them to assist anyone who is looking to buy or sell.


09/24/2015 -

Chad, and his team, were a pleasure to work with and always available to answer questions any time.....they made a stressful situation much easier. Best of all, our home sold in a week!


08/13/2015

When I first spoke with Chad regarding potentially listing our property in Portsmouth, I was struck by his confidence both with the local market and his ability to sell our home. We were not depserate to sell, and had plans to rent but an overseas move and a great market analysis of what he felt.


           

08/11/2015

Chad was professional, knowledgable, and most importantly available for any question or concern I had.  Selling a home can be quite confusing and foreign to someone not experienced in that field.  Always with a smile and ready to assist. He made selling of my home a great experience for me


07/26/2015

Chad is great at what he does.  He was very knowledgeable and was super helpful when we recently sold our house in Portsmouth RI.  Chad knows the area and market very well.  Everything was taken care of by Chad and we didn't have to worry about a thing.  Very responsive to any questions or concerns


07/16/2015

We feel we picked the right agent.   I was very happy at how quickly he responded to my e-mails and phone calls. His agency was always very respectful of my property when having open houses and showings.


06/03/2015

Chad was extremely professional and helpful during a long, stressful short sale.  He was able to obtain a purchase and sales agreement within one month of listing the house.  I would definitely recommend Chad to anyone buying or selling a house in the Newport, RI area.


05/29/2015

I emailed Chad on a Sunday.  I did not expect a response until Monday but he got right back to me.  We met on Tuesday.  He arrived with a complete and professional market analysis and presented sound arguments for listing my house “right now” as opposed to waiting a couple of months.  I had a full  price offer by Thursday evening.  Chad did an excellent job explaining the entire process as we went through all of the inspections and the closing.  If he was unable to make a specific meeting he sent a highly qualified member of his team in his place.  My husband plans to sell his house in 4-5 years when he retires.  We will certainly be calling Chad again at that time


05/28/2015

Chad has helped a dream come true for me. He was quick to respond to my questions and was readily available. Chad gets the job done. He also sold a neighbors home and a friends home. I highly recommend him.  I couldn't have been more pleased with the job Chad did as my realtor. As promised you  were always available whenever I called, emailed or texted. Your suggestions were on target and the primary factors in helping to get a very good offer the first day my home was on the market and I closed within  30 days. I appreciated your availability, and advice. I am pleased to recommend you to anyone who wants a thoroughly professional realtor


04/29/2015

Chad was recommended to us by a friend who had his home sold by Chad. We were impressed by his knowledge of the real estate market and it was not long before we had an offer that worked for us. Chad helped us through the inspection and closing process and the property closed on time. We would  highly recommend Chad!
 


04/06/2015

Chad came highly recommended by 2 of my friends that had great experiences with him.  I can now add my name to that list!  Excellent realtor, really knows the business and puts the time and details into the entire transaction..from the excellent marketing materials to the closing.  Great job!  I am  extremely impressed! Less


12/29/2014

Chad was a true professional throughout the process, keeping us informed along the way with relevant market information, advice and current market conditions.  Communication is paramount in the real estate business and he is a good communicator.  We would recommend him to any seller who seeks  professional representation in a competitive market


12/09/2014

Chad Kritzas and his his team did a great job selling our investment property located in Newport, RI.  He and his team are very professional and understand the real estate market on the "Island" and priced the property appropriately.  They truly work with the owner and help anyway they can, such  as, setting up an open house on short notice between seasonal tenants. I would recommend Chad's team to sell your investment property or home.


11/15/2014

Chad and his team did a great job selling my house.  He had a fantastic marketing plan that started right away with professional photographs, internet advertising, frequent and busy open houses and they didn't stop until the house sold.   Chad and everyone on his team were responsive and always  quickly returned calls and emails and I was always kept appraised of what was happening.  Chad is knowledgeable and did an awesome job handling the negotiations that included two acceptable offers on the same day.   It was a great feeling to be able to pick and choose the best offer.  I would highly recommend Chad!


11/13/2014

Our house was on the market for a year with no reasonable offers.  Turned it over to Chad and his team.  Within 2 1/2 months  the house was sold and closed on.  Such a relief.  Thank you "Team Chad" for making it happen.  Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with all of you.


           

11/07/14

Chad  Kritzas and his team  from Keller Williams were amazing to work with in selling my home. He was responsive, knowledgeable, honest and thorough.  I can't say enough  positive things about my  excellent experience. I will highly recommend Chad and his team!!!


09/18/2014

We have used Chad and the rest of his Team for many years on a number of income and investment properties and have always been extremely satisfied with not only the end results - but also his incredible work ethic, his entire Team's ability to work together, and the many many above-and-beyond tasks  and assistance that he has given us over the years. If you look at his awards and honors - he always stacks up as one of the top Realtors in the State. There is a reason for this. In all professions that we deal with on a regular basis, Chad is on the top of my list for people that are just exemplary even beyond his regular job description.


09/18/2014

Top shelf!  Would use Chad and his team again .. No question!   It started with proper pricing, great marketing and plenty of professional showings.  It was a quick and professional sale
 


11/22/2013

Chad is very professional.  He is very knowledgeable of the process and is very efficient.  He is sensitive to his clients' feelings, yet knows how to keep things going.


11/21/2013

Chad got my house listed, sold and closed in far less time than I expected at a price which was better than I expected. He is honest, hardworking, and very knowledgeable about the area and real estate procedures in general.


04/09/2013

Chad and the Team at Keller Williams performed nothing less than superb. Our home was listed less than a week before an offer and deposit was received – amazing.   Chad effortlessly handled all details – excellent photography, punctual showings, and quickly handed the myriad of documents requiring  exchange between buyer and seller.  Chad knows this area very well, he knows what works and what doesn’t – trust his judgment, and you will sell your home…

 


 04/02/2013

My experience with Chad and his team has been AWESOME since day one.  Chad impressed me the first day we met.  He did his homework and presented himself with extreme confidence and assured me he would get my house sold....and he did.  He and his team were always there for my many phone calls.  That  alone is an awesome feeling to know I was a valued customer.  I would recommend Chad and his team to anyone trying to sell their home in RI.  He is tenacious and will get the job done and be there for you every step of the way.


02/28/2012

Chad Kritzas is a total professional.  He will do everything possible to accomplish the goals he sets for the sale of your house.  I feel Chad went above and beyond what other realtors i know would have done to sell my house.

I would absolutely use Chad again

Buyers: No notified when new homes are listedSellers: Find out what your home's worthListings: Find your perfect home nowRentals: Discover the best rentalsContact Chad: Your first choice for real estate

 


Sign In