Chad A Kritzas
Listing Specialist

(401)-474-5669 / Chad@CallChad.com

2006-Present Broker Associate/ Co-Owner Keller Williams Realty

2006 RE/MAX Professionals (2004 #2 Agent in RI)
1999-2003 Hogan & Stone 
2007 Outstanding Young Alumni Salve Regina
2008-2009 Portsmouth Rotary Club President

1998 B.S. Salve Regina University

Katy Donovan
Buyer Specialist
(401)-323-3546 / Katy@CallChad.com

2010-Present Broker Associate Keller Williams Realty
Member of Women’s Council of Realtors
Member of Associate Leadership Council

 B.S. University of Michigan

Elaine Reavey

Executive Assistant
(401)-258-4789 / Elaine@CallChad.com

2008-Present Sale Associate Keller Williams Realty
2008-Present REALTOR
University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Madeline Turano

Buyer Specialist
(401)-339-4696 / Madeline@CallChad.com

2015-Present Sales Associate Keller Williams Realty
2008-Present REALTOR
B.A. University of Rhode Island

 

 

Devon Park

Buyer Specialist/Rental Agent
(860) 681-5036 / Devon@CallChad.com

2015-Present Sale Associate Keller Williams Realty
B.S. Boston University

Erin Moitoza

Marketing Director/Listing Coordinator
(401) 595-0696 / Erin@CallChad.com

Keller Williams Realty- 2016-Present
B.A. University of Rhode Island

Diana Murcia

Rental Specialist
(401) 378-8712 / Diana@CallChad.com

 

 



Buyers: No notified when new homes are listedSellers: Find out what your home's worthListings: Find your perfect home nowRentals: Discover the best rentalsContact Chad: Your first choice for real estate

 


Sign In