Chad A Kritzas

Listing Specialist
(401)-474-5669 / Chad@CallChad.com

2006-Present Broker Associate/ Co-Owner Keller Williams Realty

2006 RE/MAX Professionals (2004 #2 Agent in RI)
1999-2003 Hogan & Stone 1998 B.S. Salve Regina University
2007 Outstanding Young Alumni Salve Regina
2008-2009 Portsmouth Rotary Club President

Katy Donovan

Buyer Specialist
(401)-323-3546 / Katy@CallChad.com

2010-Present Broker Associate Keller Williams Realty
1990 B.S. University of Michigan
Member of Women’s Council of Realtors
Member of Associate Leadership Council

Joshua Leard

Rental & Buyer Specialist
(401)239-6333 / JoshuaLeard@kw.com

2015-Present Sales Associate Keller Williams Realty
Military Relocation Professional

Julie Eggers

Team Administrator
(508)-579-0271 / Julie@CallChad.com

2011-Present Keller Williams Realty
2003 B.S. University of Massachusetts Amherst

Elaine Reavey

Team Administrator
(401)-258-4789 / Elaine@CallChad.com

2008-Present Keller Williams Realty
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Madeline Turano

Buyer Specialist
(401)-339-4696 / Madeline@CallChad.com

2015-Present Sales Associate Keller Williams Realty
2008-Present REALTOR
B.A. University of Rhode Island

 

Nancy Zitka

Buyer Specialist
(401)-662-9858 / Nancy@CallChad.com

2015-Present Sales Associate Keller Williams Realty
2006-2015 Sales Associate Benchmark Realty
10 Years in Sales AT&T and MCI

 

 

Buyers: No notified when new homes are listedSellers: Find out what your home's worthListings: Find your perfect home nowRentals: Discover the best rentalsContact Chad: Your first choice for real estate

 


Sign In